How to Block Friend List On Facebook :updated 2019

Facebook gives you the ability to share all type of info with your company coworkers, such as vital updates, employment history or even your friends. How To Block Friend List On Facebook - Left uncontrolled, your profile page can be easily viewed by almost any person with a Web connection. While this can be valuable when trying to boost your small business's Web existence using your Facebook account, it could additionally be destructive at times. Facebook does offer all users the capacity to customize all privacy setups, nevertheless. For instance, the internet site allows you to avoid people from watching your friends list by accessing and modifying the standard safety and security options.

As i already informed you that Facebook has great deal of privacy setting and by using it you could make your Facebook account highly protected and also private. Now Facebook user has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is likewise part of Facebook privacy setting.In case if you do not desire strangers to see your friend list after that you can just hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply adhere to the this guide:


How To Block Friend List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right edge to view your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the top right corner of your profile page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices appear allowing you to modify your friends list privacy setups to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Select either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everyone other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right edge to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to watch your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More alternatives appear.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to restrict individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everyone other than you.