How to View Facebook History :updated 2019

How to View Facebook History: No built-in Facebook attribute exists that allows you track your history on the social media network. Nonetheless, a couple of applications let you recover all the status messages you have actually ever before posted, see the history which individuals deleted you as a friend and also see all the pictures you or your friends have published to Facebook. Using these third-party developer apps gives you a snapshot of your Facebook history.


How to View Facebook History


Search history

Click the equipment icon in the upper right-hand corner of Facebook, and also go to Activity Log. from there, click the "More" switch in the left sidebar to disclose the "Search" alternative. Click on it to watch your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" right into the leading search box. Click the "status history" app from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on top of the app's description page. On the following page, you are asked to give permission to the application. Click the "Allow" switch to give permission for the app to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page up until you see the All status Updates Until now area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling up and down this section lets you see every one of the status updates that you have actually ever before posted to your account. The status history app takes numerous minutes to load the first time as it fetches your history.

Friend history

1. Kind "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the application with the same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's information web page. On the next display, you are asked to give permission for the application to get your Facebook profile data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Review the That Unfriended You page that lots. You will certainly see a listing of names with straight links to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Go to the Distinction From Prior to section. If someone has removed you as a friend since you set up the app, then that person's name is shown in this area. For ideal outcomes, wait a few days to a couple of weeks prior to returning to the application to check who has erased you on Facebook.

Image history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your internet browser and also click the "Log in with Facebook" button in the middle of the screen. If asked to give permission to your Facebook data, click the "Allow" button in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the web page to see pictures in the Your Friends view. The pictures revealed on this page are all the ones that were published in the last few days. You could return to this sight any time by clicking the "Recent Photos" button at the top of any type of FriendLens web page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch at the top of the web page to check out all the pictures that you have ever submitted to your Facebook account. The first time the application tons, it could take several mins to show the pictures.

4. Go to the left sidebar and also click the name of a friend. On the following screen, you will see all the pictures ever before published by that Friend. You can separately check out the pictures of each Friend by going to each name or making use of the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.