How to Remove A Post On Facebook :updated 2019

How To Remove A Post On Facebook: Remove facebook status update on mobile interface has been an issue for several users. The tendency of making blunders while keying utilizing your android phone is really high, the factor is not as well far from the little key-board on the phones, auto right punctuations of some word additionally contribute to this errors.


How To Remove A Post On Facebook


A lot of my status updates and picture uploads on facebook is via my Android phone. Previously, whenever I made mistake while upgrading my status, I had to log in using my laptop to erase facebook status update. But simply of current by accident I uncovered the unseen (almost) remove button in the facebook application for Android that enable me to delete status updates exactly on the mobile interface.

What I will certainly claim is that, I do not know for how long the feature has existed, but all I understand is, it does have the prospective to maintain you from shame and also too conserve your time, as well avoid you from making use of laptop computer before you can erase facebook status update while you made blunder. So allow us see exactly how you could erase facebook status upgrade directly from Android interface.

Ways To Erase Facebook status Update on Mobile User Interface

Using facebook on Android you can either just hide the upgrade from your timeline and also also erase it completely. To remove a status upgrade from Android sight it on your news feed initially. Most of us would certainly long press the update to find the remove choice, but that is not the instance here, that is the reason I called it unseen method.


Swipe your thumb from left to precisely the status upgrade you wish to remove to uncover a tiny Remove switch on the status. Simply push the switch to erase facebook status update.


Another issue is that, you might not wish to erase facebook status update however hind it from the timeline. You will certainly have to swipe on the update in timeline view, after swiping on the timeline sight you will certainly see Hide from Timeline option together with the Erase Post choice.