How to Delete Activity Log On Facebook Timeline :updated 2019

Is it possible to remove the activity log on Facebook? If so, exactly how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute presented months ago with the account upgraded to the brand-new timeline. How To Delete Activity Log On Facebook Timeline - In short it is a log of all activities that relate to the account, the actions taken, such as sort clicked, wall surface posts, remarks, shares, or even the researches carried out on Facebook. Everything that is related to the profile is saved in the activity visit chronological order.


How To Delete Activity Log On Facebook Timeline


To access the Log sees your diary as well as click on the "activity Log" switch in the lower ideal corner of the cover photo. Or simply visit this site to gain access to: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly locate a variety of information per day noted as well as identified by group. From the top of the menu you can choose which information filter to easily discover the ones that fascinate you. Every message you can click the symbol for the Exposure in the diary that allows you to hide the information from your journal (leaving the message on the activity log to choose whether to earn it visible at a later date) or remove it completely from Facebook.

Caution: the covert news might appear elsewhere on Facebook. This implies that if, as an example, a close friend discussed your status upgrade and you conceal the status from your timeline, good friends might still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a history "Tom discussed the condition upgrade of Jerry". The only way to conceal all the tales created is to get rid of the information. Additionally, a news hidden will certainly always be accessible from its straight link.

Along with conceal a newspaper article or a message to everybody, from the activity log you could control the personal privacy setups of certain kinds of news. This way you can regulate that can see things that you post straight from the activity log without having to go to see your timeline or the private pages of each message.

Pick the level of personal privacy you want. For points posted on your diary you can, as an example, pick a personalized personal privacy and also choose to conceal them to one or more people.

Remove searches from activity log

Shortly time ago Facebook introduced the background of study accomplished on your own on Facebook in the activity log. The function can be accessed straight from this web page. No person besides you could see your activity log then no one besides you could consult this checklist, but you may have to delete one or every one of the research executed. To erase a search:

Open the activity log as well as pick Browse from the menu on the left sidebar of the page. The activity log will show all searches made in sequential order. If you wish to delete a solitary search:

1. Click on the icon alongside the voice related to your study

2. Click on Remove

If you intend to clear the entire checklist of study tasks from the register please click the Clear switch at the top of the activity log to erase all your researches as well as at the same time permanently.