How Can I Lock My Friend List In Facebook :updated 2019

Facebook offers you the ability to share all sort of details with your business coworkers, such as essential updates, employment history or even your friends. How Can I Lock My Friend List In Facebook - Left unchecked, your account page can be quickly watched by practically anybody with a Net link. While this can be helpful when attempting to boost your small company's Internet presence using your Facebook account, it can likewise be detrimental at times. Facebook does give all customers the ability to personalize all privacy setups, nevertheless. As an example, the internet site enables you to stop individuals from viewing your friends list by accessing and also changing the basic safety and security options.

As i currently told you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting and by using it you can make your Facebook account extremely safe and private. Currently Facebook individual has his control over great deal of points on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is additionally part of Facebook privacy setting.In situation if you do not desire unfamiliar people to see your friend list after that you can just hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is really easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public just follow the this overview:


How Can I Lock My Friend List In Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to see your profile page.

2. Click the "Edit" button at the top right corner of your profile page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New alternatives show up enabling you to change your friends list privacy setups to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" section.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" restricts accessibility to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" restricts access to every person except you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name on top right corner to watch your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to view your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" switch on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More options show up.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to every person except you.