How Do I Block Photos On Facebook :updated 2019

Including company contacts and colleagues to your Facebook friends list is a convenient means to network and engage with them, but you may not desire some contacts to see your more personal photo uploads. How Do I Block Photos On Facebook: Facebook allows you to configure the personal privacy settings for every image album so that you could prevent specific contacts from checking out the pictures. You can likewise obstruct accessibility to your specific account pictures, mobile image uploads and also the images that appear on your Facebook Timeline Wall surface with the target market selector device.


How Do I Block Photos On Facebook


Block Someone From Watching a Facebook Photo album

Action 1. Sign in to your Facebook account.

Step 2. Click your name on the right of the top menu bar to open your Facebook Timeline.

Action 3. Click the "Photos" tab on top of the screen.

Tip 4. Click the audience selector tool - displayed as equipment symbol - under the album which contains the photos you intend to stop your contact from watching.

Step 5. Select "Custom" from the drop-down menu.

Action 6. Click the down-arrow button next to "These people or lists" in the Custom Personal privacy pop-up home window to select the audience you want to allow to see the photo.

Action 7. Type the name of the contact that you wish to obstruct in the "Hide this from" input area.

Tip 8. Click heaven "Save Changes" switch to shop as well as apply your adjustments.

Block Someone From Watching Your Facebook Profile Photos, Mobile Uploads as well as Wall Photos

Action 1. Click the "Photos" tab on top of your Facebook Timeline.

Step 2. Click to open the Wall Photos, Profile Pictures or Mobile Uploads album.

Step 3. Select the picture that you intend to block your contact from checking out.

Tip 4. Click the audience selector tool in the leading right of the broadened image pane, just under your name and the upload day.

Step 5. Select "Custom" from the drop-down menu.

Action 6. Click the "These people or checklists" menu down-arrow button to choose that you want to enable to watch the photo.

Step 7. Kind the name of the contact that you want to obstruct in the "Hide this from" input area.

Step 8. Click heaven "Save Changes" switch.

Step 9. epeat this procedure for each and every picture that you intend to obstruct in the Wall Photos, Profile Photo or Mobile Uploads albums.

Pointer: The huge cover photo that shows up at the top of your Facebook Timeline is public by default and also you can not restrict accessibility to this picture.