View Search History On Facebook :updated 2019

View Search History On Facebook: No built-in Facebook feature exists that lets you track your history on the social network. Nonetheless, a couple of applications let you recover all the status messages you have actually ever posted, see the history of which individuals deleted you as a friend and view all the photos you or your friends have actually submitted to Facebook. Making use of these third-party designer apps provides you a picture of your Facebook history.


View Search History On Facebook


Search history

Click the gear symbol in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, as well as visit Activity Log. from there, click the "More" button in the left sidebar to reveal the "Search" option. Click on it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" into the leading search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" button on top of the application's summary page. On the next page, you are asked to permit to the application. Click the "Allow" switch to allow for the app to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page up until you see the All status Updates Thus far area. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling backwards and forwards this section allows you see all of the status updates that you have actually ever before posted to your account. The status history application takes several mins to pack the very first time as it obtains your history.

Friend history

1. Kind "Who Unfriended You" in the leading search area. Click the application with the same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's information web page. On the following display, you are asked to allow for the app to obtain your Facebook profile data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the That Unfriended You web page that tons. You will see a list of names with direct links to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down listed below the list of Friend names. Most likely to the Difference From Prior to area. If a person has actually erased you as a friend considering that you set up the app, then that individual's name is displayed in this area. For finest results, wait a couple of days to a few weeks prior to going back to the application to inspect who has actually deleted you on Facebook.

Image history

1. Go to friendlens.me in your web browser and click the "Log in with Facebook" switch in the middle of the display. If asked to give permission to your Facebook information, click the "Allow" button in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the web page to see images in the Your Friends sight. The pictures revealed on this page are all the ones that were submitted in the last couple of days. You could go back to this view at any moment by clicking the "Recent Photos" button at the top of any kind of FriendLens page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch on top of the web page to watch all the pictures that you have actually ever submitted to your Facebook account. The very first time the app loads, it may take numerous minutes to show the photos.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar as well as click the name of a friend. On the following display, you will certainly see all of the pictures ever uploaded by that Friend. You could individually check out the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or making use of the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.